The official languages of Luxembourg are Luxembourgish, French and German, while the national language is Luxembourgish. French is the language of legislation. French, German and Luxembourgish all have the status of administrative and judicial languages.
Around the tourist areas and in Luxembourg City, you can always find some people that speaks English.




Learn more